• The Jewish Emergent Network Organizations'

    Digital Offerings During the Coronavirus Pandemic

    Click Below to Join a Service or Learning or Stream Content

  • Jewish Emergent Network & REBOOT's DAWN Shavuot Festival

    By popular request, you can watch any session from our all-night Shavuot festival with ALL the Rabbis of the Jewish Emergent Network plus incredible special guests...tune in for We're All Idol Worshipers, Morning Sex, Don't Murder Obvs.?!, The End of Desire, Thunder + Silence, Meaningful Mixology and so much more!

  • Shabbat Offerings

    Going from east to west through the time zones...

    And please note it's always best to check each community's website or social media channels,

    as times and details may change.

    Visit Lab/Shul's Facebook page to watch the livestreams

    Fridays

    SHABasics @ 6:30pm - 7:30pm ET select Fridays

    Sabbath Queen @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm ET select Fridays

     

    Saturdays
    Shabbat ShaMorning @ 11:00am - 11:40am ET

    Saturday SoulSpa Special @ 3:00pm - 3:30pm ET, select weeks

    Visit Romemu's Facebook page to watch the livestreams or find them all here

    Fridays

    Sha’Baby: Children’s Service with Tkiya @ 5:00pm - 5:45pm ET
    Kabbalat Shabbat Services @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm ET

     

    Saturdays
    Open Book @ 9:00am - 10:00am ET
    Shabbat Morning Services @ 10:00am - 12:30pm ET

    Ravayah: Havdalah Ecstatic Dance with Hazzan Basya Schechter & Kohenet Aliza Rivka @ 8:30pm - 10:00pm ET - select weeks, check calendar

    Visit Sixth & I's Facebook page to watch the livestreams

    Fridays
    Shabbat Services @ 7:00pm ET

     

    Saturdays

    Shabbat: Day Off A Saturday Morning Experience @ 10:00am ET (First Saturday of the month)

    Visit Mishkan's Facebook page to watch the livestreams

    Fridays
    Friday Night Shabbat @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm CT every other week, check calendar


    Saturdays

    Mishkan Shabbos Morning: Music, Davening, Learning @ 9:30 - 11:30am CT select Saturdays, typically first Shabbat of the month, check calendar
    Rise & Shine Family Shabbat @ 9:45 - 10:30am CT every other Shabbat, check calendar

    Visit The Kitchen's Facebook page to watch the livestreams

    Fridays
    Kabbalat Shabbat @ 6:20pm - 7:00pm PT EVERY OTHER WEEK, check calendar


    Saturdays

    Shabbat AM @ 10am PT EVERY OTHER WEEK, check calendar
    Family Havdalah @ 7:15pm PT

    Maariv + Havdalah, times vary, check calendar

    Visit IKAR's Facebook page to watch the livestreams

    Fridays

    Kabbalat Shabbat @ 5:30pm - 6:30pm PT

    ECC/Bite Size Friday Morning Shabbes Celebration @ 10:00am – 10:30am PT - SELECT FRIDAYS, check calendar

     

    Saturdays
    Shabbat Morning Service @ 10:00am - 11:30am PT
    Virtual Havdalah @ 8:30pm - 9:00pm PT

    Visit Kavana Cooperative's Facebook page to watch the livestreams

    Fridays
    Kabalat Shabbat @ 7 - 8:15 pm PT, Zoom once a month, check schedule

     

    Saturdays

    Shabbat Morning Minyan once a month, check schedule & register here

  • Weekly programming

    For the most up-to-date information, check each organization's website or Facebook pages

    Sunday

    Romemu

    Morning Minyan

    Sundays

    @ 5:30am - 6:30am PT /

    8:30am - 9:30am ET

    with Mourners Kaddish

    @ 6:15am PT / 9:15am ET

     

    Start the day in prayer with Romemu clergy and community. Plug into the power of a morning practice to stay centered during uncertain times.

     

    IKAR

    Virtual Healing Circle: Spiritual Practices That Bring Joy (Led by Dr. Vivian Feintech)

    Sundays

    @ 11:00am – 12:00pm PST / 2:00pm - 3:00pm EST

    Conference call-in number: (712) 770-4010 Access number: 674322#

     

    Lab/Shul

    Daily SoulSpa

    Sundays

    @ 12:00pm - 12:30pm PT /

    3:00pm – 3:30pm ET

     

    Gather for pause, soul fuel, poems and prayers of presence and healing. Led by Lab/Shul’s Rabbi Amichai and Ritual Team along with guest artists and teachers.

    This is our take on the traditional afternoon Mincha prayer service “The Gift,” and we will end by reciting the mourners kaddish prayer.

    Monday

    Romemu

    Morning Minyan

    Mondays

    @ 4:30am - 5:30am PT /

    7:30am - 8:30am ET

    with Mourners Kaddish

    @ 5:15am PT / 8:15am ET

     

    Start the day in prayer with Romemu clergy and community. Plug into the power of a morning practice to stay centered during uncertain times.

     

    Mishkan 

    Morning Minyan Drop-In Mondays

    @ 6:00am - 6:30am PT /

    8:00am – 8:30am CT

     

    We want to start our day with you! Morning Minyans. Monday through Friday from 8-8:30 am, tune in via Zoom for prayer, meditation, and a spiritual check-in we all need!

     

    IKAR

    Virtual Morning Minyan

    Mondays

    @ 8:00am – 8:30am PST /

    11:00am - 11:30am EST

     

    We need prayer and connection more than ever during this time. So every weekday, we will gather online for a half-hour ZOOM of prayer and learning, led by our clergy and a few guest rabbis in our community. Each day we’ll explore a different modality we might use to help us access our prayer life: singing, meditation, study, etc. And each day we will end with a Mourner's Kaddish

     

    Lab/Shul

    Daily SoulSpa

    Mondays

    @ 12:00pm - 12:30pm PT /

    3:00pm – 3:30pm ET

     

    Gather for pause, soul fuel, poems and prayers of presence and healing. Led by Lab/Shul’s Rabbi Amichai and Ritual Team along with guest artists and teachers.

    This is our take on the traditional afternoon Mincha prayer service “The Gift,” and we will end by reciting the mourners kaddish prayer.

     

    Mishkan 

    Erev Tov Wind-Down

    Mondays
    @ 2:30pm - 3:00pm PST /
    4:30pm - 5:00pm CST
     
    Take a break and wind down into the evening with Rabbi Jeff and Anna. We’ll sing songs, tell a story, and help you transition to nighttime! Grown ups, feel free to have your children join on their own and take some alone time, or join the singing and storytelling — whichever helps you take a break!

     

    The Kitchen

    The Bench

    Singing Your Heart Out with

    R. Jessica Kate Meyer

    First and Third Mondays

    @ 7:00pm – 8:00pm PST /

    10:00pm - 11:00pm EST

     

    The Bench goes virtual, but never loses soul. Come sing together on zoom. We can see each other, but will need to press mute this time due to the pesky ‘lag’ in videoconferencing. Please compensate by singing super loud in your home. Really really loud. *And if anyone in the tech industry can hear us, please figure out how to eradicate the ‘lag’ so that we don’t have to press mute next time!

    Tuesday

    Romemu

    Morning Minyan

    Tuesdays

    @ 4:30am - 5:30am PT /

    7:30am - 8:30am ET

    with Mourners Kaddish

    @ 5:15am PT / 8:15am ET

     

    Start the day in prayer with Romemu clergy and community. Plug into the power of a morning practice to stay centered during uncertain times.

     

    Sixth & I

    Morning Intention-Setting and Prayers

    Tuesdays

    @ 5:30am - 6:00am PT /

    8:30 am – 9:00am ET

     

    Start the work day with meaning as we come together to (virtually) connect and reflect. Rabbi Shira and Aaron Shneyer lead a few of the traditional morning prayers and share kavvanot (intentions). No background necessary

     

    Mishkan 

     

    Morning Minyan Drop-In Tuesdays

    @ 6:00am - 6:30am PT /

    8:00am – 8:30am CT

     

    We want to start our day with you! Morning Minyans. Monday through Friday from 8-8:30 am, tune in via Zoom for prayer, meditation, and a spiritual check-in we all need!

     

    IKAR

    Virtual Morning Minyan

    Tuesdays

    @ 8:00am – 8:30am PST /

    11:00am - 11:30am EST

     

    We need prayer and connection more than ever during this time. So every weekday, Monday through Thursday at 8am and Friday at 9am, we will gather online for a half-hour ZOOM of prayer and learning, led by our clergy and a few guest rabbis in our community. Each day we’ll explore a different modality we might use to help us access our prayer life: singing, meditation, study, etc. And each day we will end with a Mourner's Kaddish.
     

    Romemu

    Hasidic Masters Series with Rabbi David Ingber

    Tuesdays

    @ 10:00am - 11:00am PT /

    1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

     

    Join Rabbi Ingber as he teaches from the writings of the great Hasidic teachers. We will explore the writings of each master for a month at a time.

     

    Lab/Shul

    Daily SoulSpa

    Tuesdays

    @ 12:00pm - 12:30pm PT /

    3:00pm – 3:30pm ET

     

    Gather for pause, soul fuel, poems and prayers of presence and healing. Led by Lab/Shul’s Rabbi Amichai and Ritual Team along with guest artists and teachers.

    This is our take on the traditional afternoon Mincha prayer service “The Gift,” and we will end by reciting the mourners kaddish prayer.

    Wednesday

    Romemu

    Morning Minyan

    Wednesdays

    @ 4:30am - 5:30am PT /

    7:30am - 8:30am ET

    with Mourners Kaddish

    @ 5:15am ET / 8:15am ET

     

    Start the day in prayer with Romemu clergy and community. Plug into the power of a morning practice to stay centered during uncertain times.

     

    Mishkan 

     

    Morning Minyan Drop-In Wednesdays

    @ 6:00am - 6:30am PT /

    8:00am – 8:30am CT

     

    We want to start our day with you! Morning Minyans. Monday through Friday from 8-8:30 am, tune in via Zoom for prayer, meditation, and a spiritual check-in we all need!

     

    Romemu

     

    Hasidic Masters Series with Rabbi David Ingber

    Wednesdays

    @ 10:00am - 11:00am PT /

    1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

     

    Join Rabbi Ingber as he teaches from the writings of the great Hasidic teachers. We will explore the writings of each master for a month at a time.

     

    IKAR

    Virtual Morning Minyan

    Wednesdays

    @ 8:00am – 8:30am PST /

    11:00am - 11:30am EST

     

    We need prayer and connection more than ever during this time. So every weekday, we will gather online for a half-hour ZOOM of prayer and learning, led by our clergy and a few guest rabbis in our community. Each day we’ll explore a different modality we might use to help us access our prayer life: singing, meditation, study, etc. And each day we will end with a Mourner's Kaddish.

     

    Lab/Shul

    Daily SoulSpa

    Wednesdays

    @ 12:00pm - 12:30pm PT /

    3:00pm – 3:30pm ET

     

    Gather for pause, soul fuel, poems and prayers of presence and healing. Led by Lab/Shul’s Rabbi Amichai and Ritual Team along with guest artists and teachers.

    This is our take on the traditional afternoon Mincha prayer service “The Gift,” and we will end by reciting the mourners kaddish prayer.

     

    IKAR

    Torah Wednesdays, led by Rabbi David Kasher

    @ 12:00pm – 1:00pm PT /

    3:00pm - 4:00pm ET


    Every new year is a new journey through the Torah. Come study the weekly Parsha with the Parsha Nut himself, Rabbi David Kasher!

     

    Mishkan

    The Sangha: Mishkan Meditation Minyan 

    Wednesdays

    @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm PST /

    7:00pm – 8:00pm CST

     

    A sangha is a group of people devoted to doing spiritual practice in community. The Mishkan Meditation Minyan will gather on Wednesday evenings to sit in silent meditation together and to process what’s coming up in our practice— challenges, new insights & questions. You don’t have to commit to being there every single week, but regular attendance will be the most beneficial for your own practice and for others.

    Thursday

    Romemu

    Morning Minyan

    Thursdays

    @ 4:30am - 5:30am PT /

    7:30am - 8:30am ET

    with Mourners Kaddish

    @ 5:15am PT / 8:15am ET

     

    Start the day in prayer with Romemu clergy and community. Plug into the power of a morning practice to stay centered during uncertain times.

     

    Sixth & I

    Morning Intention-Setting and Prayers

    Thursdays

    @ 5:30am - 6:00am PT /

    8:30 am – 9:00am ET

     

    Start the work day with meaning as we come together to (virtually) connect and reflect. Rabbi Shira and Aaron Shneyer lead a few of the traditional morning prayers and share kavvanot (intentions). No background necessary.

     

    Mishkan 

     

    Morning Minyan Drop-In Thursdays

    @ 6:00am - 6:30am PT /

    8:00am – 8:30am CT

     

    We want to start our day with you! Morning Minyans. Monday through Friday from 8-8:30 am, tune in via Zoom for prayer, meditation, and a spiritual check-in we all need!

     

    Romemu

     

    Hasidic Masters Series with Rabbi David Ingber

    Thursdays

    @ 10:00am - 11:00am PT /

    1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

     

    Join Rabbi Ingber as he teaches from the writings of the great Hasidic teachers. We will explore the writings of each master for a month at a time.

     

    IKAR

    Virtual Morning Minyan

    Thursdays

    @ 8:00am – 8:30am PST /

    11:00am - 11:30am EST

     

    We need prayer and connection more than ever during this time. So every weekday, we will gather online for a half-hour ZOOM of prayer and learning, led by our clergy and a few guest rabbis in our community. Each day we’ll explore a different modality we might use to help us access our prayer life: singing, meditation, study, etc. And each day we will end with a Mourner's Kaddish

     

    Lab/Shul

    Virtual Mourner’s Kaddish

    Thursdays

    @ 9:00am - 9:30am PT /

    12:00pm – 12:30pm ET

     

    Our weekly Mourner’s Kaddish phone call to honor loved ones with a community of like minded souls. In our modern reality where friends and family are spread out around the world and where regular synagogue/minyan attendance is challenging for many reasons, this is an experiment in virtual ritual reality and global communal care. Please join the Lab/Shul’s Kaddish Club Google Group to receive updates, special resources, and reminders.

     

    How To Call:
    1. Dial: 646-558-8656

    OR 312-626-6799
    2. Use meeting ID: 218 308 692
    OR
    Click the Zoom Meeting link, and keep your video off.

     

    Mishkan

    Lunch + Learn 

    Thursdays

    @ 10:00am - 11:30am PST /

    12:00pm – 1:30pm CST

     

    Lab/Shul

    Daily SoulSpa

    Thursdays

    @ 12:00pm - 12:30pm PT /

    3:00pm – 3:30pm ET

     

    Gather for pause, soul fuel, poems and prayers of presence and healing. Led by Lab/Shul’s Rabbi Amichai and Ritual Team along with guest artists and teachers.

    This is our take on the traditional afternoon Mincha prayer service “The Gift,” and we will end by reciting the mourners kaddish prayer.

    Friday

    Romemu

    Morning Minyan

    Fridays

    @ 4:30am - 5:30am PT /

    7:30am - 8:30am ET

    with Mourners Kaddish

    @ 5:15am PT / 8:15am ET

     

    Start the day in prayer with Romemu clergy and community. Plug into the power of a morning practice to stay centered during uncertain times.

     

     

    Mishkan 

    Morning Minyan Drop-In 

    Fridays

    @ 6:00am - 6:30am PT /

    8:00am – 8:30am CT

     

    We want to start our day with you! Morning Minyans. Monday through Friday from 8-8:30 am, tune in via Zoom for prayer, meditation, and a spiritual check-in we all need!

     

    Romemu

     

    Hasidic Masters Series with Rabbi David Ingber

    Fridays

    @ 10:00am - 11:00am PT /

    1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

     

    Join Rabbi Ingber as he teaches from the writings of the great Hasidic teachers. We will explore the writings of each master for a month at a time.

     

    IKAR

    Virtual Morning Minyan

    Fridays

    @ 9:00am – 9:30am PST /

    12:00pm - 12:30pm EST

     

    We need prayer and connection more than ever during this time. So every weekday, we will gather online for a half-hour ZOOM of prayer and learning, led by our clergy and a few guest rabbis in our community. Each day we’ll explore a different modality we might use to help us access our prayer life: singing, meditation, study, etc. And each day we will end with a Mourner's Kaddish

     

    Lab/Shul

    Daily SoulSpa

    Fridays

    @ 12:00pm - 12:30pm PT /

    3:00pm – 3:30pm ET

     

    Gather for pause, soul fuel, poems and prayers of presence and healing. Led by Lab/Shul’s Rabbi Amichai and Ritual Team along with guest artists and teachers.

    This is our take on the traditional afternoon Mincha prayer service “The Gift,” and we will end by reciting the mourners kaddish prayer.

  • Connect With Us

    Facebook

    Twitter

    Instagram